Celebrate events the way you want to:
in the event hotel in Gosau

In Vitalhotel Gosau you get to enjoy exceptional celebrations. An expert and friendly event team, well-equipped rooms and bespoke catering are part and parcel of the inclusive package on offer in the event hotel. Coupled with the impressive natural surroundings of the idyllic mountain village of Gosau every celebration quickly becomes a unique experience – one you won't forget in a hurry.

Get married in the Salzkammergut

A bridal couple want to spend the 'loveliest day in their lives' in an exceptional place.  Vitalhotel Gosau is the very place. In the heart of the Salzkammergut, one of the loveliest areas in Austria, there is everything you could want for your wedding.

The winter garden, the sun terrace and the extensive gardens are popular places for wedding celebrations. The reasons for this are apparent: absolutely tranquil location, the views to the lush pastures and impressive mountains in the Dachstein area and cordial hospitality. It is definitely not hard to get in a romantic mood there.

Weddings made easy:
A wedding location with comprehensive service

From event equipment to the flowers and stylists, to the wedding cake and the photography – the team in Vitalhotel Gosau are happy to help you organise your celebrations and the event team are also here to lend a hand when it comes to planning your wedding party.

Would you like to enjoy a romantic horse-drawn carriage ride in the bottom of the valley? No problem at all – the main thing is that your wedding celebration will be unforgettable!

Dreamy location:
The event location in the Salzkammergut

During your event in the event hotel in Gosau you get to enjoy an ideal location – quick and easy to get to from many different places. Parking is available free of charge for guests. Once you get to the hotel, you can be sure that you will forget about the daily grind and look forward to celebrating with us.

The advantages of the event hotel
at a glance:

  • Easy to get too, yet still in a tranquil location
  • Events for ten to 280 guests
  • Supervision from an experienced team
  • Professional event equipment 
  • Indoor and outdoor events
  • Dreamy panoramic mountain views
  • Indulgent culinary offer, with  regional dishes
  • Plenty of leisure opportunities nearby

Events for every setting
in the Vitalhotel Gosau

The event hotel is well equipped in every respect for celebrations:

  • In the hotel's own business area there is room for 280 people. In the separate building there are three event rooms, where you get to celebrate undisturbed.
  • In summer celebrations are particularly popular on the south-facing sunny terrace. The view to the Gosaukamm Ridge and the Alpine landscape is priceless.
  • For larger events the neighbouring Dachsteinhalle is just perfect – it provides space for up to 1000 guests.

 

Want to celebrate your birthday in the mountains in the Salzkammergut region and combine it with a hiking trip? Round off a Christmas celebration in the winter wonderland that is the Dachstein region with a day of skiing together? A gala dinner with Champagne reception on the sun terrace, while enjoying the views to the Dachstein massif? A wine seminar in the Heustadl? Or a romantic dinner in the Tennenboden? All this is possible in Vitalhotel Gosau. And much more.

No matter what you choose, we are happy to organise your events for you!

Austrian charm and typical hospitality are part and parcel of a celebratory programme in the event hotel. Look forward to a party in good company and feel like you are among friends. We look forward to welcoming you!

Explore the Dachstein region

From your event location in Gosau the loveliest places in the Dachstein region are but a stone's throw away. Top excursion destinations include Bad Ischl, St. Wolfgang and the famous Hallstatt, which is a UNESCO world cultural heritage site. Take a trip to see the medieval Rudolfsturm, which provides a fantastic view to Hallstätter See.

The best opportunities for outdoor activities can be found right on the hotel doorstep: mountain biking, hiking and winter sports – combine your celebration with an excursion together in the natural surroundings!

Die Feste feiern, wie sie fallen:
im Eventhotel in Gosau

Im Vitalhotel Gosau feiern Sie außergewöhnliche Feste. Ein kompetentes und freundliches Event-Team, gut ausgestattete Räumlichkeiten und individuelles Catering gehören im Eventhotel beim Inklusivpaket einfach dazu. Gepaart mit der beeindruckenden Naturlandschaft des idyllischen Bergdorfs Gosau wird jede Feierlichkeit ganz schnell zum einzigartigen Erlebnis, das Sie so schnell nicht vergessen werden. 

Heiraten im Salzkammergut

Den "schönsten Tag im Leben" möchte das Brautpaar an einem außergewöhnlichen Ort verbringen. Das Vitalhotel Gosau liegt da goldrichtig. Im Herzen des Salzkammerguts, einer der schönsten Gegenden Österreichs, bietet es alles, was man sich zum Heiraten wünscht. 

Der Wintergarten, die Sonnenterrasse und die weitläufige Gartenanlage sind beliebte Orte für die Hochzeitsfeiern. Die Gründe dafür liegen auf der Hand: absolute Ruhelage, der Blick auf die grünen Wiesen und imposanten Berge der Dachsteinwelt und herzliche Betreuung. Da fällt es garantiert nicht schwer, in romantische Stimmung zu kommen.

Heiraten leicht gemacht:
Hochzeitslocation mit Rundum-Service

Vom Veranstaltungs-Equipment über den Blumenschmuck und den Stylisten bis hin zur Hochzeitstorte und dem Fotografen – das Team im Vitalhotel Gosau hilft Ihnen gerne bei der Organisation Ihrer Feierlichkeiten. Auch für die Planung des Hochzeitsfestes steht Ihnen das Veranstaltungsteam persönlich mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. 

Sie wünschen sich eine romantische Pferdekutschenfahrt im Talboden? Kein Problem – Hauptsache, Ihre Hochzeitsfeier wird unvergesslich!

Traumhafte Lage:
die Veranstaltungslocation im Salzkammergut

Bei Ihrer Veranstaltung im Eventhotel in Gosau profitieren Sie von der idealen Lage. Es ist von allen Richtungen schnell und bequem erreichbar. Parkplätze stehen den Gästen kostenlos zur Verfügung. Im Hotel angekommen, dürfen Sie den Alltag getrost vergessen und sich aufs Feiern freuen. 

Die Vorteile des Eventhotels
auf einen Blick:

  • gute Erreichbarkeit bei gleichzeitiger Ruhelage
  • Events von zehn bis 280 Gästen 
  • Betreuung durch ein erfahrenes Team
  • professionelles Eventequipment
  • Indoor- und Outdoor-Veranstaltungen
  • traumhaftes Bergpanorama
  • kulinarisches Verwöhnprogramm mit regionalen Gerichten
  • viele Freizeitmöglichkeiten in unmittelbarer Nähe

Events für jeden Rahmen
im Vitalhotel Gosau

Das Eventhotel ist auf Feierlichkeiten in jedem Rahmen bestens vorbereitet: 

  • In der hoteleigenen Business-Etage finden bis zu 280 Personen Platz. Im separaten Gebäude mit drei Veranstaltungsräumen feiern Sie gewiss ungestört. 
  • Im Sommer sind Feste auf der südseitig gelegenen Sonnenterrasse besonders beliebt. Der Blick auf den Gosaukamm und die Alpenlandschaft ist unbezahlbar. 
  • Für größere Veranstaltungen eignet sich die benachbarte Dachsteinhalle ideal. Sie bietet Platz für bis zu 1.000 Gäste.

 

Sie wollen einen Geburtstag in den Bergen des Salzkammerguts feiern und mit einem Wanderausflug kombinieren? Eine Weihnachtsfeier im Winterwunderland der Dachsteinregion mit einem gemeinsamen Skitag abrunden? Eine Gala mit Sektempfang auf der Sonnenterrasse, die den Blick auf das Dachsteinmassiv freigibt? Ein Weinseminar im Heustadl? Oder ein Romantikdinner im Tennenboden? All das ist im Vitalhotel Gosau möglich. Und noch viel mehr. 

Egal, wofür Sie sich entscheiden – gerne übernehmen wir die Organisation Ihres Events! 

Zum Fixpunkt eines jeden Festprogramms im Eventhotel gehören österreichischer Charme und die typische Gastfreundlichkeit. Freuen Sie sich auf ein Fest in guter Gesellschaft und fühlen Sie sich wie unter Freunden. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Die Dachsteinregion entdecken

Von Ihrer Eventlocation in Gosau aus sind die schönsten Plätze der Dachsteinregion nur einen Katzensprung entfernt. Zu den Top-Ausflugszielen zählen etwa Bad Ischl, St. Wolfgang und das berühmte Hallstatt, das zum UNESCO Weltkulturerbe zählt. Dort lässt sich auch der mittelalterliche Rudolfsturm besichtigen, der einen fantastischen Ausblick auf den Hallstätter See preisgibt.

Die besten Möglichkeiten für Aktivitäten im Freien finden sich aber unmittelbar vor den Pforten des Hotels: Mountainbiken, Wandern oder Wintersport – verbinden Sie Ihre Feier mit einem gemeinsamen Ausflug in die Natur!

Noch mehr Ausflugstipps in der Region vom Vitalhotel Gosau..